Skip to content
onmyclock.
← All FAQs

How do nudges work?

A nudge reminds someone to take the next step, such as joining or sharing availability. Use Nudge where it appears in the people area or a person popup. Hosts and invited participants share the same restrictions: nudges are limited to once every 12 hours, with a maximum of five nudges for a Clockshare.